Analyst Research and Analyst Coverage

Analyst Research

Date Broker Download
30 November 2021 ACE Breaking News from SCB Securities Co., Ltd. (Thai Version)
14 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
11 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co. Ltd.
11 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from Kasikorn Securities
29 September 2021 ACE Research Paper from Thanachart Securities Public Co. Ltd.

Analyst Coverage

Broker Name Tel Email
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co. Ltd. Suwat Sinsadok 02 949 1005 suwat.sin@fssia.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co. Ltd. Siriluck Pinthusoonthorn 02 949 1005 Siriluck.pin@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn 02 696 0057 Ornmongkol.T@kasikornsecurities.com
SCB Securities Co., Ltd. Chaipat Thanawattano 02 949 1005 chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Public Co. Ltd. Theethanat Jindarat 02 009 8071 Theethanat.j@yuanta.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Public Co. Ltd. Natchapon Praesicharoen 02 009 8056 Natchapon.P@yuanta.co.th
Thanachart Securities Public Co. Ltd. Nuttapop Prasitsuksant 02 617 4986 nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
Trinity Securities Public Co. Ltd. Ekkarin Wongsiri 02 801 9337 Ekkarin@trinitythai.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Public Co. Ltd. Danai Tunyaphisitchai 02 635 1700 Ext 486 DanaiT@phillp.co.th
RHB Security Public Co. Ltd. Wetid Tangjindakun 02 949 1005 Wetid.ta@rhbgroup.com