Analyst Research and Analyst Coverage

Analyst Research

Date Broker Download
17 May 2022 ACE Research Paper from SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
12 May 2022 ACE Research Paper from Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co. Ltd.
6 May 2022 ACE Research Paper from Thanachart Securities Public Co. Ltd.
30 November 2021 ACE Breaking News from SCB Securities Co., Ltd. (Thai Version)
14 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from SCB Securities Co., Ltd.
11 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from Finansia Syrus Securities Public Co. Ltd.
11 October 2021 ACE Research Paper from Kasikorn Securities
29 September 2021 ACE Research Paper from Thanachart Securities Public Co. Ltd.

Analyst Coverage

Broker Name Tel Email
Asia Plus Securities Khun Tanya Udom 02-680-1262 tanya@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities Khun Benjaphol Suthwanish 02-680-5056 benjaphol.su@asiawealth.co.th
Bualuang Securities Khun Kijapat Wongmetta 02-618-1000 #1951 kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
Capital Normura Securities Khun Suksit Wongwanich 02-638-5875 suksit.wongwanich@th.nomura.com
Finansia (FSSIIA) Khun Suwat Sinsadok 02-658-9500 suwat.sin@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Khun Natchaphon Rodjanarowan 02 949 1005 natchaphon.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Khun Wetid Tangjindakun 02-658-8855 wetidt@kgi.co.th
Kingsford Securities Khun Nopporn Chaykaew 02-829-6999 #2203 nopporn.ch@kfsec.co.th
KK Phatra Financial Group Khun Sirichai Chalokepunrat 02-305-9204 sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Krungsri Securities Khun Naphat Chantaraserekul 02-659-7000 #5000 naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
Pi Securities Khun Sittidath Prasertrungruang 02-205-7000 #4400 Sittidath.pr@pi.financial
SCB Securities Khun Chaipat Thanawattano 02-949-1005 chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Khun Nuttapop Prasitsuksant 02-483-8296 nuttapop.pra@thanachartsec.co.th
Tisco Securities Khun Kanchan Khanijou 02-633-6425 kanchan@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Khun Ekkarin Wongsiri 02-343-9555 ekkarin@trinitythai.com
UOB Kay Hian Securities Khun Arsit Pamaranond 02-659-8000 arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities Khun Natchapon Paesicharoen 02-009-8056 Natchapon.p@yuanta.co.th